BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Sri P.Veeranarayana : Chairman and MD

2. Sri P.Madhu pratap : Executive Director & CFO

3. Sri Amineni Ramachandra Chowdary: Non Executive & Independent Director

4. Sri B.P.Jetty : Non Executive & Independent Director

5. Smt P.Sugunamma : Non Executive Women Director

6. Sri P.Ravichandra : Technical Director